Read what our customers have to say

10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

sara B, 4/4/2017, Online Feedback

Adam was great! Very helpful through the whole purchase process. We will be back for more furniture.


Karen K, 4/3/2017, Online Feedback

The bed is great. The chest of drawers came damaged. I have now received notification that I will not get a new one until early May. I ordered and paid for this furniture in JANUARY!!! 100% totally unacceptable. I don't even get an apology. So unacceptable. I will not recommend you for dog catcher



8 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Tracy L, 4/3/2017, Online Feedback

Was quick and easy!



9 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Brian T, 4/3/2017, Online Feedback

Our shopping experiences at Key have always been good, and yesterday was no exception. I once worked for a family owned, full-service furniture store back in the day, and it's refreshing to know that places like that still exist; that provide a personal touch in an otherwise commodity market.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Janene C, 4/3/2017, Online Feedback

Had been looking to buy new furniture for past few months. Finally started getting serious & looking around & getting quotes. Initially I was going to go with whichever company gave me the best price. I soon found out that getting superior customer service far outweighs the "best deal". On numerous occasions your competitors let me down. When I happened upon KC at Key, she not only got back to me very promptly with quotes, she sent pics of the furniture. She even sent me side by side comparisons of a couple leather swatches when I was having a hard time deciding between the two. She really gave exceptional customer service & went above and beyond to the point where she earned my business & calling all over town to get the lowest price no longer mattered. I would recommend KC to anybody in need of furniture.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Erin W, 4/3/2017, Online Feedback

I had a great experience purchasing a couch at Key Home. Micheal Twitchell was helpful and patient and the whole process was quick and efficient. Thanks!



8 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Kim M, 4/2/2017, Online Feedback

Great. Friendly sales associate. Did not hound. Allowed us to look at our leisure.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Sheri K, 4/17/2017, Online Feedback

Everyone was patient AND helpful. I wear hearing aids but it is still hard to catch some words. Janey, my salesperson, never made me feel rushed nor did the lad who prepared the bill/contract for signature. Will highly recommend Key Furniture!



8 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Mary L, 4/11/2017, Online Feedback

Great experience. Thank you


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Dianne B, 4/11/2017, Online Feedback

We had a wonderful experience, Dan Jones was really helpful and took his time showing us all our options. We would come back to Key Home Furnishings.



9 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Tobin D, 4/10/2017, Online Feedback

Mike was great to work with, he was great to work with


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Missy L, 3/7/2017, Online Feedback

I was very impressed with the sales people, the products and the delivery.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Joseph J, 3/7/2017, Online Feedback

It went amazing, super nice, not pressuring, very relaxed. Was able to find the couch I loved and get financed really quickly and without any problems at all. The whole staff was very nice.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Nancy D, 3/6/2017, Online Feedback

KC was absolutely incredible!! So sweet and fun, friendly, not at all pushy, very knowledgeable, informative, attentive and really listens, helpful, patient and professional!!! It was truly a pleasure working with her! She is quite an attribute to your store!



9 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Susann S, 3/30/2017, Online Feedback

Lorri Weigel was very helpful. I would always ask for her when I am coming again!!!!



9 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Wanda S, 3/3/2017, Online Feedback

Good


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Janel R, 3/3/2017, Online Feedback

I had a wonderful experience. I'm so thankful for Adam's guidance. Letting me know that I didn't have to purchase the furniture piece as I saw it is really going to make my furniture choices special for each room. Best furniture buying experience I've ever had! Thanks again KHF and Adam Lingwall!!! Happy customer who has already recommended KHF to 5 people!!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

GORDON B, 3/29/2017, Online Feedback

Dan Jones did an excellent job of allowing us to shop yet was there when we had a question. I like the fact that he was able to make decisions on the spot without having to do the old let me check routine. I feel I got a good value, price and service. I was not aware of your store and stop as I was headed to a different furniture store in the area. Obviously, We found a sectional that my wife and I really liked, plus a TV console that I didn't even know I needed. Great experience and I look forward to everything being delivered this weekend.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Tam H, 3/29/2017, Online Feedback

Dan was very welcoming and helpful. We're excited to receive our new bedroom set and look forward to returning for more furniture soon,


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Jerilyn R, 3/29/2017, Online Feedback

Lorri made us feel like family ~ friendly, patient, kind, trustworthy, professional, knowledgable, talented and excellent communication are just a few things that come to mind when I think of Lorri and Key Home Furnishings.



9 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Melissa B, 3/28/2017, Online Feedback

Great customer service.



9 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Cindy K, 3/27/2017, Online Feedback

The service was very good, and I had a specific piece in mind that I wanted to purchase. My salesperson knew right away what I was asking for and in fact he had personal experience with the table I was looking for. The price was good and service was fast.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Rebecca C, 3/27/2017, Online Feedback

I was very nervous going sofa shopping. I knew exactly what I wanted and I had a max budget. Key Home was my first stop and I really 'liked' a couch I looked at but I didn't love it, but I really liked my sales person, Dan Jones. He was personable, informative, not pushy and really just wonderful. This is coming from a woman who strongly dislikes sales people. Next I went to Gallery Furniture and found a couch I LOVED but the sales man was awful. So, my daughter and I drove back over to Key Home to see if you had it there and I just missed it. You had it! But the lounge was on the wrong side and it wasn't the shade of grey I wanted. So, Dan helped me special order the exact arrangement and color I needed. I even got the extended warranty because with a kid and 2 cats...he said it was a good idea. (I agreed and didn't even feel pressured!) The whole process was very smooth and easy. I left feeling really happy about dropping $1500, which is unusual. :) I just had a really great experience and I will always go back for my furniture needs. I've been showing the picture of the coach I ordered to everyone at work and telling them about my experience. So, good job and thank you!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Andrea F, 3/24/2017, Online Feedback

It was a quick and enjoyable experience. Jane helped by answering questions, providing information, brainstorming, and processing my purchase.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Dee Ann G, 3/23/2017, Online Feedback

Friendly knowledgeable staff. A very pleasant experience.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Luanne S, 3/23/2017, Online Feedback

I found KC to be an excellent sales person who was interested in finding the right fit for us. I already recommended your store to a friend who is considering a sofa purchase. We are very excited about our purchase.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Ron S, 3/22/2017, Online Feedback

It was our first time into your store. We were greeted at the door, but then left to look around on our own with out being hassled by sales Reps.... When I did look up to see if there was someone available, Your staff was promptly at my side answering my questions. Thank you.... We Will Be Back!!!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Lorrie Y, 3/22/2017, Online Feedback

Lorri is an exceptional sales person. I have always enjoyed working with her. I will be back if I need anymore home d??cor, or furnishings. Thank you Lorrie


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Peter and Patti M, 3/21/2017, Online Feedback

Very patient! Did not feel rushed. Spent a lot of time with us !


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

jenna E, 3/21/2017, Online Feedback

after having a horrible experience at mor furniture, a client of mine recommended key home. i walked in to a warm greeting. within just a few minutes i was ordering my couch! everyone was so nice and very helpful! thank you again!



9 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Greg H, 3/20/2017, Online Feedback

Great customer service with Michael! He was well-informed and very thorough in relaying information to us. Attentive but not overwhelming service. Thank you so much!!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

KRISTA L, 3/20/2017, Online Feedback

AWESOME! ADAM WAS GREAT ~ HELPING ME FIND JUST WHAT I NEED FOR THE BEST PRICE. I LIVE IN PORT ANGELES, WA AND I'LL BE BACK FOR SURE! :)



8 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Sam W, 3/1/2017, Online Feedback

KC was an excellent salesperson to work with- I will be returning because of her!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Jeanne F, 3/1/2017, Online Feedback

KC was very pleasant to work with and had a vast knowledge of all the products, colors and services. She didn't "hover" over us, but checked in regularly to see if we had any questions. Unknowingly, we spent nearly 3 hours in your store yesterday. We felt completely at home! We will recommend your store and we expect to be back soon! Thank you for a great experience!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Janine B, 2/9/2017, Online Feedback

One of best buying experiences we've ever had. We were met at the door with a warm welcome and attentive sales team member (Jane). We will continue to shop with you for years to come. Great overall experience.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Lynne C, 2/8/2017, Online Feedback

KC was great. She didn't push us at all, but was always there to answer questions.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Janice O, 2/7/2017, Online Feedback

Very helpful



8 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Penny H, 2/3/2017, Online Feedback

It was very pleasant. Kate was helpful and courteous. Not pushy and engaged.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Andy A, 2/28/2017, Online Feedback

Well taken care of.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Lynn and Steve S, 2/25/2017, Online Feedback

Our salesperson, Janie, was extremely helpful and easy to work with. She spent a good deal of time with us and was patient (not pushy) with our decision making. She gave us some tips for planning furniture arrangement for our condo. We went home, measured and laid out possible arrangements and then came back the next day and made our final purchase decision. Janie was there again to help us. Overall, it was a smooth, pleasant experience. We're very excited to get our new furniture and set up our new Portland "nest"! Thank you Janie!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Jim W, 2/23/2017, Online Feedback

Excellent customer service. Very helpful without being pushy. We came in just for ideas, but saw just what we needed and will be taking delivery very quickly. Great buying experience -- we're very satisfied. Can't wait until our new bed arrives tomorrow!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Michael S, 2/23/2017, Online Feedback

Found the staff went out of their way to help me


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Tanya K, 2/23/2017, Online Feedback

Great experience! Thank you! Joelle was very patient and knowledgeable and your staff was a joy to work with. Thank you.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Nancy J, 2/23/2017, Online Feedback

Salesman, Michael, was very nice and informative on the products we were buying. Our delivery was on time and the gentlemen were very efficient and careful when setting up our new bedroom set. Thank you Kay Furniture. We love our set.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Lorraine B, 2/23/2017, Online Feedback

Very comfortable! We enjoyed a very relaxed and informative time with Cate. She understood what our needs were and led us to the perfect choice????


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Lynda E, 2/23/2017, Online Feedback

Excelllent! Jane Dieringer Koopman is excellent!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Andrea W, 2/21/2017, Online Feedback

I visited another local furniture store looking for just a few extra pieces for the Stanton sofa we already own. The sales person at the other store tried to over charge me and I caught her when she quoted me a price over $100 more than the tagged price of the piece that was on the floor! She tried to claim that buying off the floor was cheaper than ordering... but when I asked her to buy the floor model she wouldn't sell it to me! I immediately called Key Home Furnishings to get a price quote for the same pieces. Michael in the sales dept gave me the best price without all the nonsense and haggling I had to do at the other store. He was super helpful and friendly and I got exactly what I wanted at the best price! He was great and I would definitely come back and purchase from him again the next time we need furniture.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Jackie L, 2/20/2017, Online Feedback

Tony was wonderful! He was amazingly helpful and knowledgeable. He gave us just the right amount of time to look and talk about it and make our decision. There is a chair I have my eye on and would always ask for Tony to help. He was perfect, give him a raise! Jackie Lemieux


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Robin G, 2/20/2017, Online Feedback

Great selection of quality home furnishings. Staff is flexible, knowledgeable and friendly.



9 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Garrett L, 2/18/2017, Online Feedback

Great experience. Sales team was very nice. Delivery went as planned. Only downside is that we have to wait 4-6 weeks for our nightstands.



5 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Janine P, 2/16/2017, Online Feedback

Adam was a great sales staff member. I would highly recommend him. In fact, all the staff were terrific including the delivery team. I love the sofa. I've only had it 12 hours so can't accurately review the durability of the furniture yet. So far, very pleased.



8 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Thomas P, 2/15/2017, Online Feedback

Walked in, told salesperson generally what we were looking for, saw what we wanted and bought it. Isn't that the way it's supposed to work?



9 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

David N, 2/15/2017, Online Feedback

Our salesperson, Michael, was terrific! He was very patient and helped us make the best solution for our needs. I would highly recommend him to anyone using your store. Thanks for great service.



9 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Derrik W, 2/13/2017, Online Feedback

So far very enjoyable. We just ordered a sectional yesterday after doing a decent amount of research. We were looking for a particular mfg and found Key Home Furnishing as a dealer for them. The sales was very good in being positive but very open to letting the customer drive the conversation and pace of the engagement. We hope the product arrives as expected to match the so far very positive experience with Key Home Furnishings. Oh and pricing appears to be competitive.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Linda W, 2/13/2017, Online Feedback

My experience with Key Home Furnishing has been excellent so far. Janie was great in helping me select what I wanted without hovering or pressuring for the sale.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Roger B, 2/13/2017, Online Feedback

Our experience was excellent, we dealt with Dan, one of your salesman, and Dennis in finance. We will be recommending Key Furniture to all our friends!



9 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Robert F, 2/12/2017, Online Feedback

Glad to see the high quality manufacturers at Key. Excellent service & support. And I thought it no longer existed, just go to Key Home Furnishings.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Margaret M, 2/10/2017, Online Feedback

The experience was very pleasant.With Kate Nugents help I was able to find exactly what I was looking for. The checkout process was quick and concise. I am very pleased and will definitely come back.



9 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Stephen L, 2/1/2017, Online Feedback

The salesperson was very helpful. The order process was quick and easy.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Liz M, 2/1/2017, Online Feedback

KC was a great at helping us with our furniture selections!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Laurie R, 12/30/2016, Online Feedback

Second visit for me in which I have purchased something for my home. I like your store and your sales team. Good experience overall.



8 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Lauri S, 12/28/2016, Online Feedback

We shopped a few stores, you have the best selection by far, your sales staff is wonderful, Casey was fun and knowledgeable and very helpful.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Betty F, 12/28/2016, Online Feedback

KC was delightful to work with. She understood my timelines and accommodated my needs


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Rachel S, 12/28/2016, Online Feedback

Wonderful. The whole experience was great. We found the couch we were looking for at the price we wanted to pay. Customer service was exceptional. We will be back for our furniture needs. Thank you.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Craig F, 12/21/2016, Online Feedback

Great stuff


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

C T, 12/20/2016, Online Feedback

Fast, friendly, and efficient. No games. Thank you so much!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Lois C, 1/8/2017, Online Feedback

I had several items on my shopping list. Kate Nugent took me right to the items needed And I was able to complete my shopping in record time thanks to Kate.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Karen B, 1/4/2017, Online Feedback

From start to finish my experience with Key Home Furnishings was outstanding! Thank you again for your exceptional service, great product and quality delivery!



8 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Kirstin C, 1/31/2017, Online Feedback

We had a great experience, the staff was helpful and very knowledgeable about the products.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

JoElllyn F, 1/3/2017, Online Feedback

Adam was exceptional in helping us to make the right choice and steering us to the fabrics that would be best. We love our Flexsteel sofa but the fabric choice was wrong and we had little support from a different store in the past. Adam made sure we won't face that again. I felt confident in Adam and his choices and his vision for design. He knows the fabrics and what was new and what was best. I felt really confident in his guidance and finishing the purchase with someone else was also pleasant.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

john S, 1/3/2017, Online Feedback

Best furniture shopping experience that I can recall. Met at the door by salesperson Kate and given a tour of the store's love seat recliners. Got an explanation and demonstration of each item. Visual display manager Bo joined the discussion and with that knowledge, I narrowed my choice to the one I purchased. I was confident that I chose the piece that suited my needs at a fair price and remain as confident after the purchase. Good furniture, good staff, happy customer. Will be back


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Boris B, 1/28/2017, Online Feedback

We had very pleasant experience. People are friendly and helpful.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Maurice S, 1/24/2017, Online Feedback

I felt that Ms. Koopman was knowledgeable and informative regarding my furniture purchase. She is a definite asset to your business.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Matthew D, 1/24/2017, Online Feedback

We were not immediately stalked, as the store was busy and it seemed like most of the sales staff were showing the furniture to people as we also looked. Having been shopping for several weeks (with the weather interruption), we knew what we were looking for and had our own financing. Eventually we were approached by Tony. He got us the details for the sofa, love seat and rocker/recliner, for just over $6k. The hardest he worked was to make sure that the disconnected cord for the sofa headrest was reconnected - and write the long part numbers down by hand (we discussed the scanning by device and transferring the numbers directly into a form - but that will come sometime in the future). Anyway we are happy with our purchase, so far. The truth will be told when the three (3) pieces are delivered and set up in our living/family room and we can start enjoying them. Thanks.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Debra A, 1/22/2017, Online Feedback

There was a snow storm when I placed my order and Key Furnishings went above and beyond two ensure my furniture was delivered. Customer service really is the Key to a successful business. I also enjoyed the speedy return call from Dan to make sure I received my furniture on time! Thank you!!!



9 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Stephanie W, 1/21/2017, Online Feedback

Really great! Jane was very helpful



8 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

nancy T, 1/2/2017, Online Feedback

Despite there being a sale on, Lorri Weigel was very helpful. Coming back to us repeatedly to point out chairs with lumbar support, kept me mostly upright and supported my head. She knows your products and listened to what I was looking for. :)


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Dyan K, 1/2/2017, Online Feedback

Janie was great and extremely helpful in finding what we needed.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Shery P, 1/2/2017, Online Feedback

Very happy with the service, pricing, and delivery options.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Connie D, 1/2/2017, Online Feedback

Great customer service from K.C. with an order that was a bit difficult (we aren't in Portland at the moment, so we had to send relatives to check out furniture, complicated delivery, etc.).


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Joanna O, 1/2/2017, Online Feedback

It was a really good experience. I had looked online at your website, and found some furniture I might like, so came into the store. I was quite pleased with the selection. The saleswoman working with me was quite knowledgeable about your products, and helpful with my selection of fabric for the two pieces I bought. The best part of all was I was able to find what I wanted, and it didn't take very long to complete the purchase. Normally, I have a terrible time making up my mind.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Cynthia A, 1/2/2017, Online Feedback

Was grateful to have Jane Koopman help me. She was so friendly, patient and helpful She really is amazing. Offered to come to my home and help me with cokirs for paint, pillows and picking out a mirror


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Jaimee P, 1/18/2017, Online Feedback

Very excited about our new sectional! Terry was really nice to work with and was very helpful and answered all of the questions we had. I would definitely recommend key home furnishings to friends/family. Thanks!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Peter N, 1/18/2017, Online Feedback

Words cannot describe Just exemplary exoerience !!! Thank you



9 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Dan R, 1/17/2017, Online Feedback

We were very pleased. We needed the chest same day and the manager accommodated us. Thank you!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Audra P, 1/17/2017, Online Feedback

Very helpful!



5 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Bekki F, 1/10/2017, Online Feedback

I have ordered however disappointed it is going to take 2-4wks that's ridiculous :(



8 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Julie K, 1/1/2017, Online Feedback

Generally pretty good. Sometimes however the sales people are too "in your space" and car salesman type feeling. Just need to assist when asked, but back off and let me look around.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Jan G, 1/1/2017, Online Feedback

Great experience, love your furniture. Delivery was fine.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Sandra R, 6/17/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Mike

Wonderful. Had been there before to search for Stanton sofa and loveseat, and came back to order it. Loved working with Mike. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Would buy from you again.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Caroline M, 6/15/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Mike

Michael made the buying experience easy and a comfortable experience. He let my husband and I discuss our options while he was close and available for questions or comments. There was no high pressure. Would definitely buy from him again.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Tammy H, 6/14/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. They made sure I got the furniture I wanted when I needed it for company. I got quality furniture at a fair price. I will definitely shop at Key Home Furniture in the future!!!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Pat & Ken K, 6/13/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

We found our sales person to be very considerate of our time without being high pressured. She let us browse but kept checking back with us as to our needs and wants. She really listened to what we were saying and our needs to help us find what would work. We found that everyone we dealt with was very helpful and friendly. We are not complete with our delivery but so far it was a good experience.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Janet b, 6/9/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Very comfortable in the choice I made with the wonderful help of Jane,


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Kristi K, 6/8/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Dan

We love Key. Dan has been our man for years but while he was on vacation we got Adam and Lori. They were both great.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Gary D, 6/7/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Great.


9 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Diana H, 6/7/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Greeted and assisted when needed. Store employees all friendly.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Edward R, 6/6/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Quick and easy with great selection and pricing. We will be back again for future purchases. Thank you!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Nancy K, 6/3/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

"I loved the fact that the salespeople were not pushy! I came in three different times checking things out and each time got great service. Appricated the no delivery fee. I'm lounging on our new sectional as I give you my feedback! Thanks"


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Kenneth S, 6/2/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Tony

Found Tony to be friendly , knowledgeable , and courteous. If he didn't know the answer to a specific concern I had, he found the information and called me in a timely fashion


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Roger G, 6/1/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Salesman was extremely helpful, courteous, and cared about our purchase. The check-out process went very smooth.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Mark H, 6/1/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Mike

Mike was very informative, patient and helpful. Thanks for being our local connection to Stanton!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Randi D, 5/31/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Adam

Great experience! We found what we wanted right away. Our sales person, Adam, was very helpful without being pushy.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Steve M, 5/31/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Very positive, salesperson and entire staff most helpful, and great selections to choose from. We are looking forward to our delivery. We felt that everyone was honest, answered all our questions and didn't push us. Thank you.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Kenn B, 5/30/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Mike

My wife Jude and I had a great experience. We were assisted by Michael who was very helpful and answered the many questions we had. We never felt hurried or pressured and his assistance was invaluable. Kudos to Michael.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Lisa P, 5/27/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Tony

Our salesman Tony was amazing! Knowledgeable, friendly, low key/no pressure, and had a good sense of what we were looking for. The selection in the store was great also. We went to every store in the Hillsboro, Beaverton, Tigard area and this was by far the best experience.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Rick R, 5/27/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

well all was good , but there suppose to deliver our stuff by 1pm , & its after 1pm ?? so I guess its not going as planed


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Mark W, 5/23/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

"It was fast and great. Very professional"


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Doug L, 5/23/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Adam

Adam is a treasure. You are fortunate to have him representing you.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Kim N, 5/23/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Jane

It was great. Jane D., helped me pick out furnishings for a beach house. She had great ideas and was very professional. She took my families needs, the floor plan of the space and my personal desires into account....all the while being so patient. She spent a great deal of time with me and never seemed rushed. Enjoyed her help immensely.


8 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Bonnie P, 5/23/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

So far have had a very good experience. Don't have my furniture yet so can't exactly give a rave review.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Cara S, 5/19/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

I felt very welcomed and the staff was very helpful.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Craig S, 5/17/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Very nice no pressure


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Michelle H, 5/16/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

We had a great experience. Friendly staff that was not too pushy but very helpful.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Linda F, 5/14/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Tony

I like the store and employee's. I wish Tony had told me about the "tipping" over of the chest of drawers. It fell on top of me when I was putting things in the drawers. I had to have several types of things done to stabilize it to the wall, which had not been mentioned. The little screw's and 1 plastic binding on the back was not enough to keep it upright or hold it in position. That should be something that is mentioned to people buying the chest of drawers. I should have been forwarned. Linda


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Andrea H, 5/13/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

My husband and I had a wonderful experience shopping at Key Home Furnishings. Great selection and our salesperson was terrific.

 

10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Steve P, 5/6/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

"The overall experience was very positive, your team worked with us to find the right solution for our bedroom set. This is the second time we've purchased from you, we will continue to tell our friends/family about Key. Thank you, Steve"


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

S H, 5/2/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Jane

Jane was great to deal with. She was informative, polite, and understood what I was looking for. I will recommend her to family and friends.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Rita C, 4/29/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

We were pleased with the service from beginning to checking out on our purchase. We would recommend your store to friends. Mike Twitchell was very helpful, knowledgeable and courteous. It was a pleasant shopping experience.


8 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

John A, 4/29/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

It was fine.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Judy P, 4/25/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Jane

Jane Dieringer was delightful to work with. She was professional, cheerful, and kept working with me until I figured out what I wanted. She was the reason I would come back to Key.


9 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Kate B, 4/18/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Dan

Dan Jones was great! Total pro and helpful. Thanks!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Karen O, 4/13/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Lorri

Excellent! Lorri has been very helpful and accommodating!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Brian G, 4/12/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

The young man did a great job. He was informative but not pushy!


8 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Don & Charles W, 4/12/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Adam

Great and supportive service from Adam


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Jerry O, 4/11/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

It was a pleasant atmosphere. The sales person was very friendly without overdoing it. We really like our new accent chair. We had been to four other furniture stores and were happy to find the exact item we wanted. Thanks Jerry Olds


9 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

CARA P, 4/7/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Adam

Very helpful, Adam was extremely knowledgeable and helped us find exactly what we were wanting!


5 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Linda S, 4/6/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

"Not real happy about the purchase. It was a special on line. I then get a call that the chair isn't even available until late May. It should have said out of stock and I would have shopped elsewhere. Linda"


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

DEVAN T, 4/5/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Lorri

My Wife and I had been looking for months for a new sofa and ottoman for our living room. When we walked into the show room we were immediately greeted by Lorri. We knew what measurements we needed to be within and an idea of what we wanted. The previous four stores we had been into were only worried about selling what they had in stock regardless of our needs. Lorri and Dan were very helpful and listened to what we wanted and did not waste our time by showing us a bunch of sofas that didn't fit our measurements or colors. Overall great experience and I will definitely be using them in the future.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Elizabeth C, 4/5/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Dan

It was a great no hassle experience. Our salesperson Dan was knowledgeable and helpful. It helped we knew what we basically wanted but we were also out of there in 15 minutes.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Nicole R, 4/4/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Good, quick, and easy. We felt slightly followed around for a while which is slightly deterring, but overall we found what we wanted and it was an easy process. When we sat down with the girl processing our financing, I felt like I should remind her to smile. Remember people working with the public should look like they enjoy their job, even if the store is busy. Like I said, overall a very good experience, just a few pointers from someone who works in customer service and with the public often. A positive and friendly face can turn someone's day around!

 

10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Rosa T, 3/29/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Everyone was extremely helpful and very nice!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Syreeta A, 3/29/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Jane

I had a great experience with Jane. She was very patient and showed knowledge of the various pieces on the floor. I really enjoyed designing my Bassett Sofa.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Nick M, 3/28/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Greeted in a friendly manner upon entry and after stating our purpose, were shown many items that matched our needs. We felt listened to and important during the sales process.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Karen J, 3/23/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Adam

Your customer service was great, Adam took care of us all the way, we would definitely recommend your furniture store to anyone else.


8 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Mary M, 3/23/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

When we 1st came in I was pleased with the large selection. I wish the sales person had told us all the specials i.e. 10% off, free delivery. We tried many sofas & sectionals & narrowed it down to 3. Then we went to another furniture store & that sales person was the worst & we did not find anything we liked so when I called Key HF back & requested a picture of the sofa we liked to be sent to us, that sales person told us about all the specials, so we came back & bought what we wanted & we were pleased. I just hope the delivery goes smoothly!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Judy M, 3/21/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Mike

It was really great, Mike was extremely helpful but at the same time not pushy. For us that made our shopping really pleasant. Everyone we had contact with was very helpful and friendly.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Lauren C, 3/21/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

This was my first time shopping here but I will definitely be back! Everyone was very attentive and the furniture is beautiful - ordered two custom couches, mattress, bedroom set, etc. They will even hold my furniture unless all pieces are ready to be delivered at once. Prices were great too - almost everything I got was on sale.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Jim H, 3/21/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Adam

"I purchased a dining table set from Adam last Saturday and he was great to work with; knowledgeable and professional. I had further questions about the model number change and build quality of the dining table. Adam, Dennis, and another associate at the store who owns that exact same table (A America Mesa Rustica set) provided answers to all my questions quickly by email and on the phone. Your customer service and staff were great to work with. Looking forward to getting the set delivered. Jim Hamlin"


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Michele M, 3/16/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Very good! Saleperson was very helpful - but not pushy! Will shop there again


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Alex C, 3/16/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Great experience, attentive and knowledgable staff and a great selection of quality products.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Jennifer S, 3/11/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Jane

Jane was very helpful and the process was very easy, the entire experience was the way it should always be. Thank you


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

John H, 3/10/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Very pleasant. The staff was great. Addressed all my concerns and answered all my questions completely. Most enjoyable furniture shopping experience ever!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Curtis S, 3/10/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

It was great, easy, and no pressure. We were not planning on buying that day, but we found what we liked, had good customer service, and walked out with some needed furniture. Great experience


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

David L, 3/10/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Great service and friendly salesperson.


9 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Leanne M, 3/8/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Jane

Janie was great to work with...friendly, knowledgable, and worked hard to help me quickly get what I needed. Thank you!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Nicole H, 3/8/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Dan

Dan was great to work with and I look forward to working with him more to furnish our new home!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Pamela G, 3/7/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Dan

Dan Jones was kind, thoughtful and definitely know his furniture. He had excellent suggestions and really listened to me.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Terry K, 3/7/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Jane

Very pleasant, no pressure to buy anything. Jane was great to work with.


8 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Aaron R, 3/7/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Shannon

Shannon (our salesperson) was great. She let us roam around and try things on our own, and then helped us navigate the options once we narrowed down our choices. We're eagerly awaiting our new sofa, and we really appreciate her help. She did a great job.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Joy L, 3/3/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Jane

Excellent, helpful and non intrusive with a knowledgeable staff (Jane).


8 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Dan A, 3/3/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Just fine.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Jill B, 3/3/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Shannon

Shannon worked very hard to ensure we go custom furniture we would love.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Jannette D, 3/2/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Jane

"Mr. Dix, we love your store and Jane!! She has been instrumental in helping us fill up our house with new furniture. First it was a new bedroom set last year and then just this week we purchased a dining room set, custom bench and sofa table. We would have purchased our new sofa, chair and ottoman in January but we found your inventory a little low and just couldn't find anything that fit our needs. We still need an entertainment center, Wall mounted bed for our guest room and office furniture."


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Randy G, 3/2/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Dan

We are very happy with our experience. Dan is very knowledgeable and friendly, and we appreciate that. We purchased a recliner from you a few years ago, and are very happy with it, and a relative purchased a couch set that they are very happy with as well. We trust that your products are quality.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Renee S, 3/1/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

We enjoyed the shopping experience. We were able to look around independently yet help was there whenever we needed it. Thank you for your help.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Candi M, 2/29/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Shannon

Shannon was great to work with!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

William S, 2/29/2016, Online Feedback

Review for KC

KC was great!! Honest and to the point.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Autumn R, 2/29/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Awesome, fast and knowledgable service!! No pushy sale reps like other places!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Marisol W, 2/29/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Hope

Hope was great! Thanks for being so patient :)


6 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Steve N, 2/27/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

"The salesperson was very patient and kind and knew the products well. He was also very helpful and patient as we made our decision. The delivery personnel were prompt, efficient and courteous. Our entire experience was very pleasant."


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Janine T, 2/23/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Fabulous. Thank you.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Anastasia R, 2/22/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

It was good.

 

3 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Suzanne W, 2/18/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

I found your company during a web search for a specific type of bed frame. I reached out for a price directly from the website where the bed I was interested in was listed. I was told the price was $569. When we attempted to order the bed, we got the panel sideboards (instead of the storage as requested). We then were told the storage bed was twice the cost. I sent the exact model number of the bed to be ordered and was very disappointed to find the huge mistake. I will be ordering elsewhere.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Ron B, 2/17/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

"The sales people are very nice and helpful, not pushy. The cashier was very nice and patient with us. Even the guys who loaded it in the back of our truck were very nice, friendly and had a conversation with us. Prices are good also. First time in. Will be back and recommend to others! Thank you!"


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Brian S, 2/17/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Excellent. Great sales staff and a fantastic selection of furniture.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Frank A, 2/13/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Sales person was friendly, helpful and well informed.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Sally F, 2/5/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Not pushing, thank you for that.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Claire G, 2/4/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

I appreciated the sales agent assisting me when needed but giving me the space I wanted to view your products at my own pace.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Marian B, 2/3/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Lorri

My experience with Key Home Furnishings was wonderful. I was met with a warm greeting at the door by Lorri and I immediately knew I was in the right place. Lorri was able to direct me to the furniture that fit my taste and budget; I didn't have to waste time searching. She was informative and helpful showing me all the options available. She seemed to know when to support my decision making and when to walk away and give me time to think. My furniture shopping could not have been more positive.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Michele E, 2/3/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Hope

Hope was great to work with, very patient and knowledgeable. Hopefully the ordering and ordering and delivery processes so as smoothly as the purchasing did. And I hope the quality is on point, but I expect it will be. I've ordered Stanton before and have been happy with with so far.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Russ K, 1/29/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

"Our shopping and purchase was a very good experience. Thanks for all the help and staying late to accommodate our schedule. Russ Kosters"


9 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Mike U, 1/26/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Good experience


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Dolores S, 1/26/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Terri

It was a positive experience----------both times. We came in once several weeks ago to look at couches and Terri was most helpful. We left to look at other stores and recently returned. Hope helped us as Terri was not in the store. Hope made the whole ordering process simple.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Kevin B, 1/25/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Lorri

Laurie (Lori) did a fabulous job!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Kathy W, 1/25/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Michael

Michael was very helpful and attentive with out being pushy. I was a shopping experience I enjoyed.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Iliana C, 1/25/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Really happy about our custom sectional, and the service couldn't be better!!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Kaitlin S, 1/22/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

It was the quickest and easiest shopping trip! I didn't feel pressured or rushed to buy anything and when I said I found something online, they were quick to help me order it!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Barbara E, 1/20/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

We loved the store. It did not seem like a warehouse, nor was it stuffy. We had many chairs to try and did not feel pressured in anyway.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Cindy R, 1/19/2016, Online Feedback

Review for K.C.

Great! Casey was super helpful and I did not feel pressured to buy! I would highly recommend this store for their furniture needs!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Christy C, 1/19/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Adam

We had a wonderful experience. Adam was very knowledgeable about the products and helped up pick out materials!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Georgia H, 1/18/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Mike

Very knowledgeable, helpful, and responsive salesperson (Mike Twitchell, plus others helped, too) who quickly answered all my questions and tried hard to help me find/create the right pieces for our house. When I asked if a certain Stanton fabric that I'd seen at Dania was available, he and Terry tried to get that for me, which I appreciated. Your prices and selection seem very good, also. Appreciate that you carry some locally and US made furniture.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Cindy M, 1/16/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

great! very helpful sales people


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Corrin P, 1/16/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Your store was our first stop, I went to many others stores that day. I decided to come back to Key because of the service and quality of furniture.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Gary B, 1/15/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Hope

Hope was extremely helpful with our being able find the right furniture. She made the process very easy and worked with my wife and I on selections of fabrics.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Shaun W, 1/15/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Fantastic. Great honest pricing, straight forward and the customer service has been great. Thank you!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Brenda C, 1/15/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Very helpful but low-pressure sales staff. Very knowledgeable and patient with my slow decision making process. Gave me an acceptable delivery date (before Christmas) which was one of the reasons I bought at your store. The sofa arrived exactly on time and was delivered by the competent staff. One of the cushions (cream colored) had a brown spot on it. The delivery man took the information and said a replacement cover would be ordered and delivered to our home. I am still waiting for this.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Meaghan W, 1/14/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Lorri

I absolutely love my chair! It was on sale and I am glad, or it would have been out of my price range. I liked working with Lorri. Key will definitely be the first place I go to for any furniture needs in the future!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Sandra B, 1/13/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

"It was easy and quite helpful. I found what I was looking for.The sales person I talked with on the phone was friendly and could answer all my questions."


8 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Michele S, 1/12/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Hope

Hope was very helpful, and quite relateable. I felt like she was my personal agent and had my comfort and successful experience as a goal. She was not intimidating and tried to show us all options and get us the best price for what we had in mind.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Erin C, 1/9/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Adam

This was our third room you guys have furnished and it was awesome and Adam was so helpful. Thanks!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

(Janice) Lynne C, 1/8/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Lorri & Hope

Awesome experience, truly felt that Lori Hope went above and beyond to satisfy my needs. Very caring and attentive to my thoughts and the look I was after. I am completely happy and very excited!!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Sherrie Lynn H, 1/8/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

I was called immediately by the Ware house to explain my options.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Jennifer A, 1/7/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Shannon & Jane

I had a fantastic experience with Key Furniture. Shannon and Jane were both particularly great and spent a significant amount of time helping me over several days picking out several pieces of furniture. I am excited to see how it all looks. I would definitely recommend Key Home Furnishings to friends.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Jamie K, 1/5/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Great sale, good final price on a sofa, courteous delivery men and love the sofa. We have furnished almost our entire house through Key Home Furnishings and continue to have very positive experiences.

 

10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Ambre F, 1/5/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

It was quick and easy. No pressure. I knew what I was looking for and what I was willing to pay.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Rindy P, 1/4/2016, Online Feedback

Review for Janie

Janie was awesome! Fun and no pressure!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Jim K, 12/30/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

It was very experience. We like the store very much. Thank You.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Lindsay W, 12/30/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Excellent customer service, knowledgeable about products and quick ordering process.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Tiffany H, 12/28/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Adam

We literally went to 15+ stores in the Vancouver/Portland area looking for the perfect sectional and were so discouraged that we just weren't finding the service and selection that we needed. Then we walked into your store and everything changed! It was simple, fast, and Adam was an absolute delight to work with. He listed to what we wanted and showed us around to the various models that fit our needs. His product knowledge and attitude were amazing! :)


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Marla T, 12/22/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Everytime we have been in, we have had great service from our sales person I don't remember her name right now, but I hope she gets this review. Great gal.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Laurie R, 12/21/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Second visit for me in which I have purchased something for my home. I like your store and your sales team. Good experience overall.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Loren G, 12/17/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Good.


8 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Molie K, 12/15/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Jane

Jane was very knowledgeable about the furniture we were looking at purchasing and was able to answer our questions.


9 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Vicki G, 12/15/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Most pleasant experience, salesperson spent adequate time helping and not making me feel rushed. I received my purchase in a timely manner and the delivery people where very professional.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Stacey K, 12/14/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Adam

My husband and I had a great experience at your store. Adam was very helpful and attentive without being pushy.


9 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Trent C, 12/10/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Overall, it was a great experience. The service was knowledgable and very helpful.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Sharon H, 12/7/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Dan

Had an awesome experience at Key Home Furnishings. Dan was great! He was so helpful & patient. Even stayed with us after the store closed. We are so excited about our new furniture! We will definitely be back & will highly recommend Key to our family & friends!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Victor K, 12/7/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Shannon

Everything went well. Shannon was very helpful & professional. Price was good. The only negative to my experience is the fact that your website had a dinette set that I had interest in & unfortunately it wasn't on your floor. I had to debate whether I wanted that risk. Ultimately, I decided go ahead with the order, notwithstanding dinette being sight unseen. Risky! Furthermore, I was informed that I'm committed to the set whether or not I'm pleased with it upon delivery. We'll see.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Francine D, 12/7/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Adam

"My experience is off the charts....The numbers don't go high enough....First of, I bout a Flexsteel recliner off the internet...Something I NEVER do...Second of, I had such a good friend in Adam, that If it wasn't for him, I may not have ever gotten what I was looking for...This chair is sooooo comfortable, in feel, quality, looks. ease of use....You have earned my gratitude in your business Thank you all & especially to Adam"


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Kelsey O, 12/4/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Adam

"Great experience! Your staff was extremely helpful, Adam in particular, and talked us through all the small details of a large couch purchase. The only critique we would have is that it would be helpful to have the item model number clearly marked on the item tag. Thank you for a great shopping trip!"


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Laura R, 12/4/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Adam

My husband and I had our first experience at this store with our friendly sales representative, Adam, who was wonderful! We had a plan on what items we were interested in and Adam provided us with additional suggestions and information about each product and gave us time to ourselves to look around and try the power recliners and mattresses, and then he gave us a great deal on the whole package. A fabulous experience and we would come back again. Thanks so much!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

David B, 12/3/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Lorri

Lorri Weigel and all of the staff we interacted with were wonderful! I've already recommended Key Home Furnishings to several of my colleagues.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Craig L, 12/2/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

I decided to purchase from Key Home furnishings because I observed one of the rooms that were furnished by you at the 2015 Street of Dreams. I saw furniture that I liked and you were willing to be competitive on price so I ordered from the salesperson that responded to my internet lead. Very satisfied!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Julie Z, 12/1/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Dan

We had a great experience! Dan, our Sales Rep, was very knowedgeable about the products, and what looked good together. He also helped to save us money, which was important to me. I feel like we got a good value for our dollar. Can't wait to get our furniture!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Bruce W, 12/1/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Great.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

William B, 11/24/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Nice sales person. Nice quality furnature. Delivery was good. Thanks


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Sonja P, 11/19/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

You were recommended by a friend who purchased their furniture there, I have already recommended you and I haven't received my order. I love that I didn't feel like I was at a used car lot when I walked through the door. The salespeople greeted us then let us look around just the right amount of time before approaching us to see if we had questions. Excellent prices and service, and you were great with my 3 year old daughter as well. Keep up the great work!


5 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Sharon N, 11/17/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

The only thing I didn't like is that I have to wait 8 to 10 weeks for my new chair. I thought everything was made in the US not China.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Susan W, 11/16/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

We had never been to your store before, yet walked out having purchased a king storage bed and Temperpedic mattress. Delivery was as promised and we are quite pleased with our experience. Thank you.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Roberta M, 11/16/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Jane

Jane was awesome to work with, your selection was terrific and your Veteran's Day sale was very helpful. I came in at my daughter's recommendation since she had recently purchased living room and family furniture through Jane and my experience was everything I hoped it would be.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Bridget C, 11/15/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

In-stock purchase was a nice perk!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Sue W, 11/13/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Michael

Michael was perfect, patient, knowledgeable, and professional. I needed a sectional sofa with specific measurements and time frame for delivery. And, of course, I was looking for it to be affordable for me. You were recommended by friends who purchased from you for the first time a couple of months ago. I will continue to shop at Key Furniture. I'm glad I found you.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Jenna S, 11/13/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Adam

Great! Adam was very helpful, we will be back for future purchases.


1 star (Out of 10 Stars)

James C, 11/13/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

I purchased family room furniture from you several years ago, the experience was great, this time not so much. I received a defective dining room table with a leaf that would not work, you had to go to the manufacturer to replace, it took over a month. The chairs for the table were not level, you had to send someone out to fix these, they still are not level. The coffee table was not level, again over a month to replace....not good at all, terrible experience.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Samuel S, 11/13/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

it was nice.....


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Bruce C, 11/12/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Shannon

Very good experience. We met Shannon at the door and explained our interest areas and she directed us to what we were looking for. We purchased a bedroom set and dining set, and gained ideas for the living room. Very efficient and no pressure. a bonus was free delivery to Central Oregon.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Stephanie P, 11/12/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

I appreciated your staff not rushing me while I was making my selections. I'm VERY happy with my furniture!


9 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Andy T, 11/10/2015, Online Feedback

Review for KC

Called talked to KC asked about a sofa I was interested in. She gave me the price which was already lower then the other stores in the area. Came into the store talked to KC she wasn't pushy just answered any questions I had and when I finally decided helped me check out. Will for sure return for more business here and reccomend it to others as well!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Carol C, 11/9/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Shannon

It was great! Shannon was super knowledgeable and did not 'push' me in any particular direction but just listened to my description of what I was looking for. VERY professional. You are to be commended for having such a great employee!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Melinda M, 11/9/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Shannon

"Excellent. Shannon was great. Took time to go over options, explained them well, knew product well - great to work with! Financing people great too!"


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Katie L, 11/9/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Lorri

Lori was so helpful and efficient given I have two tiny kids around both when speaking on the phone and in the shop.


8 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Mike H, 11/6/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Good sales experience. No real pressure. Pretty decent stock on the floor. Plenty of sales people there to assist with any questions. NFL on the Tv at the desk. :) My 9 year old had a good time trying out chairs and no one got on his case about it. We found what we wanted and got a good deal (I did price shop around to check) so we are satisfied. Now we will see how the furniture holds up and what happens should we have any warranty concerns. Thanks!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Mark M, 11/4/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

excellent service, we came in on Saturday wanting to purchase a couch to match an exsisting love seat we had purchased from Key Home a couple of years ago. The sales clerk was great, we spent time going through catalogs and walking the floor until we found what we wanted. Thanks again for the great service, we look forward to purchasing more from the team in the future.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Terry D, 11/3/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Great! Not pressured, but given information and allowed to browse freely.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Jeffrey S, 11/3/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Pleased with ease of placing my order. Good Price.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Janet C, 11/3/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

All staff were very helpful.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Lisa J, 10/30/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Hope

Hope sold us a couch on 11/1/15. She was so helpful & did a great job! Highly recommend her!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Carol V, 10/23/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Dan

"Dan is a great salesman and your delivery guys finished the whole experience on a high! Thank you all for making this a great shopping experience! We love the new furniture it looks great and is soooooooo comfortable."


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Michael and Mary W, 10/19/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

It was indeed a pleasure having Laurie helping us with the purchase of a new dinette table and chairs, together with a family room chair and ottoman. She knew her stuff and thus could answer all our questions making choices easy. We had shopped at two other stores and Laurie was by far the best informed and most pleasant to deal with. We also felt Key Furniture had a better selection of the types of items we were looking for. That coupled with having Laurie helping us made the choices easy.


8 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Emily S, 10/19/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Mike

Mike was very helpful, patient and very knowledgeable. I picked out a bunch of different options and said that I would get back to him in the next few days (this was a friday). And that if he hadn't heard back from me, to call me when he got back into the office on wednesday. I was slightly annoyed that he called me 2x between saturday and sunday. Just giving feedback


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Ali O, 10/17/2015, Online Feedback

Review for KC

KC is amazing and so great to work with. She was there to help me to make the right decision for my home. Thank you KC


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Jennifer S, 10/15/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

We had a great experience with Key Home Furniture. The staff was very knowledgeable about the products. We will definitely tell our family to shop here!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Vanessa P, 10/13/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Mike

Mike was very helpful! Super easy experience.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Alexis W, 10/13/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Jane

I inquired online about a sofa and got a very prompt reply first thing the next morning from Jane. The price was really great for the piece and I ended up coming in that same day to buy it. Delivery hasn't happened yet, but so far my experience has been so great!


8 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Camille W, 10/5/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

"The price on the couch was great, HOWEVER, found I when I went to sign documents, I had to call, as I was charged the full price in error. I was advised i had to put down 25% which would be $350. So I agreed to that until ready for delivery. Not very happy this happened, as I was working around budgeting money. What can Key do to compensate me for the error? Cw"


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Joan M, 9/28/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Dan

Dan was an amazing help to me. He was patient, kind, answering all my questions and Lord knows I had a bunch :) When my Husband & I shop here again, Dan will be our 'go to' man!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Ron S, 9/24/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Your sales person was exceptional. Your closing staff was less than what I expected. Your customer service is not responsive to my needs. I purchased a flex steel recliner with the expectation that it would function when received. It did not. when I called for help I was informed I would be called back in 45 min. That never happened. I called again a was given to a person called Dennis. He could not help, I was forwarded to Andrew. He could not help, I am now waiting for another call back.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Jacquelin C, 9/22/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

"My experience was awesome! There was no pressure, and I am so impressed with your selection, and sale prices! I will definitely do all my shopping for furniture with Key Home! Sincerely, Jacquelin Chapman"


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Mark J, 9/15/2015, Online Feedback

Review for KC

KC is a terrific salesperson. She was very knowledgeable and informative.


6 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Michael M, 9/14/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

While happy with the initial service we received, I was quite surprised to later find (by accident) the same set at another store for $181 cheaper w/free delivery. The set we bought from Key was 'on sale,' however, the other store had the lower price listed as their 'everyday' price. After calling the salesperson @ Key, she agreed to price match but was required to charge $49 for delivery. I would be reluctant to purchase from Key in the future as I feel the prices are terribly inflated.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Kathryn S, 9/14/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Shannon

"I was very happy I stopped in your store yesterday. Shannon helped me find the perfect loveseat I was looking for and patiently helped me check out all color combinations. She was prepared with information for all my questions and never pushy. She was also very helpful in giving me info and choices for purchasing a new mattress which I did . Overall, I was pleased with the service and friendliness of both the sales person and the financial person."


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Depan P, 9/14/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Lorri

Was stress free and easy to design custom made furniture. Lorri helped with design and was very helpful.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Tom M, 9/14/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Lorri

Lori was very professional and truly new her product we enjoyed our shopping experience.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Kimberly M, 9/10/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

I really enjoyed the experience, your workers were very patient and had extermely good customer service skills. I really wish the processing and delivery time was faster then 3 weeks but hopefully that's something you guys can work on


3 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Abegail T, 9/9/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

We purchased a sectional on 9/7/15. They had one left but it had sold by the time we went to actually purchase it. Our sales person apologized and asked SPECIFICALLY if 9/14 would work for us and we said it would. Expecting a couch to be delivered today we received no phone call. When I called they told me oh maybe another week, we will give you a call. This is unacceptable. If the salesperson didn't actually know the date she shouldn't have been so exact. Waste of time and effort.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Sharon M, 9/8/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Super!!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Polly B, 9/8/2015, Online Feedback

Review for KC

Furniture shopping has often felt like going to the dreaded used car lot to face schmoozy sales people. What a refreshing change at Key Home Furnishings. KC approached me but gave me space and time to go round and round taking in, at my own pace, what the store had to offer. She'd respectfully check back but I didn't feel the schmoozy pressure like the other stores I had visited over the three day search. Next time I need furniture,I will happily drive from Gresham to Key Home Furnishings first!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

PATSY Y, 9/8/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

VERY COMFORTABLE WITH OUR SALESMAN, NO PRESSURE AND WAS ABLE TO BUY FOR THE HOLIDAY DISCOUNT, WAS DISSAPOINTED THAT THE SOFA SET I BOUGHT IS ONLY AN OPTION IN ONE COLOR. I HOPE I LIKE THE GRAY, BUT OTHERWISE ALL WAS GREAT. THANK YOU


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Cheryl E, 9/6/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Dan

Dan was very patient and listed to what we were looking for


8 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Ty M, 9/6/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Jane

Jane did an excellent job of learning of my needs, navigating me to suitable options and giving me time to process everything. She's an asset and made my experience quite good.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Natalie T, 9/3/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Everyone was great. We will be recommending you to everyone we know!


5 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Keith M, 9/2/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

"Don't you think it is redundant to send me an email survey, asking me what my email address is? I can't evaluate your service until I actually have the furniture arrive in the house and be installed. My initial experience was great however."


8 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Brian S, 9/1/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Michael

Michael was very knowledgeable, patient and helpful. He knew when to give us space to look around and when to be right there to answer our questions. He is a great asset to your store and we would go to him for help again.


8 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Aaron M, 8/31/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Mike

"First, let me say that the representative who helped us, Mike, was awesome. He answered questions, gave advice, let us have time to think without disappearing. Ultimately, he was the reason that we bought the set at your store instead of another where they promised to price-match. Well done to Mike. Second, you HAVE to do something about the lighting in your store. It is terrible. We almost ended up with a green couch that we thought was grey because the lighting was so bad."


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Ralph M, 8/31/2015, Online Feedback

Review for KC

"KC was friendly and well informed. The young lady who input all our information was a delight as well. All in all a very nice experience! Thank You"


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Justin L, 8/31/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Had a good experience . Atomosphere is nice and relaxed and salesperson was very helpful.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Jennifer A, 8/31/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Michael

Michael was fantastic. We have been back a number of times (and will continue) thanks to Michael's level of service & the quality of product offered.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Sue I, 8/30/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Shannon

Prompt return phone call from Shannon. Very helpful on sorting out an on-line order and delivery.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Janine S, 8/27/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Michael

Michael was very professional and helpful with my custom furniture order for our new home in Camas. I look forward to shopping with him again for other pieces I need when I am in town in a couple of weeks.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Krystal M, 8/26/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Best expierence we have had purchasing furniture. Our sales associate was nice, knowledgable and very accommodating. Couldn't have asked for better service!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

T J, 8/25/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

My experience at Key Home Furnishings was great! I was greeted promptly, not pressured and everyone that helped us was so helpful and patient. The service was excellent! The process was easy and they had several solutions for all of the questions and challenges that I had, not to mention I ended up paying a lot less than I expected for the furniture that I bought. I will definitely shop with Key Home Furnishings again.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Debi H, 8/22/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Andrew

Very good. I ordered a piece of furniture from Bassett, and there was some issues with it. I worked with Andrew E. to resolve the issue and I am very satisfied with the outcome. I know that Andrew worked hard to take care of the matter. I have every confidence that I will buy future furniture through Key Home Furnishings.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Sue E, 8/21/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Was very knowledgeable and didn't rush us. Gave us the opportunity to look at different prices and worked with us on holding the furniture until we were ready to pick up. Liked the different types of bed. Hadn't seen that brand before and all the furniture seemed solid and well built.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Sherry C, 8/20/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Great


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Sandra B, 8/22/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Excellent, helpfull and quick


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Thomas M, 8/21/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

I always enjoy my experience at Key. Keep up the Great customer service.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Peggy R, 8/20/2015, Online Feedback

Review for Jane

I did some research on the internet and decided to contact you regarding a new sofa. I talked to Jane and she was so friendly on the phone! She greeted us as we walked in and was very knowledgeable regarding the kind of sofa we were trying to find. She was so nice, very positive and helpful! We enjoyed working with her. We will return as long as we can work with her! She is great! We can't wait to get our sofa! One complaint is that I thought you had free delivery in the PDX metro area. :(

 

9 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Pam C, 8/18/15, Online Feedback

Review for Lorri

"Very helpful and informative Lorri was a great asset to the decision"


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Kelley R, 8/18/15, Online Feedback

Review for Jan

It was great. Jan was so helpful and friendly. I've already recommended you to others.


8 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Denise W, 8/17/15, Online Feedback

Review for Dan

Our daughter, Ceili, is developmentally delayed and lives independently. She had saved up money and wanted to buy a nice sofa for her apartment. Dan on your sales team took time to talk to Ceili, understand what she wanted, and then work to find her a sofa that would fit within her apartment. Your sales team did an excellent job walking her through the paperwork and final purchase.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Brandon T, 8/17/15, Online Feedback

Review for Adam

Adam was fantastic. He got us a great deal on a great couch that fits our space specific needs (within 134" long). He also guarenteed that we would be able to get that long couch into our basement by having the couch partially disassembled for transport down the stairs. He very helpful with fabric swatches and even stopped by our house once to pick them up. Over it was a fantastic experience! I fully recommend Key to anyone looking for a personalized furniture buying experience.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Anne G, 8/4/15, Online Feedback

Review for Adam

Adam Lingwall was extremely knowledgeable & helpful. You are very lucky to have him as a design consultant & sales person for your firm!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Patrick B, 8/4/15, Online Feedback

Review for Adam

We were served by Adam Lingwall. He was very professional and very knowledgable of your inventory. You were the third furniture store we had visited and expected to check out more. However, Adam guided us thru your store and provided us with a loveseat and chair that were the answer to our quest. Would not have bought from you without his help.


9 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Kerry R, 8/3/15, Online Feedback

Review for Dan

Dan was great! He was the right level of attentive and not pushy. He was very knowledgeable.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Mike V, 8/1/15, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Fantastic. Helpful and expedient staff, and amazingly quick delivery.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Renee U, 7/30/15, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

It was great.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

David R, 7/25/15, Online Feedback

Review for Shannon

Experience was great. Our Sales Consultant, Shannon Davis was very knowledgable and accommodating. Will come back to buy additional furniture.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Lauri L, 7/23/15, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

I was contacted very quickly and explained the process.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Susan C, 7/23/15, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

My experience with everyone at Key was very positive. I got excellent help and was able to find and order exactly what I wanted.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Ronda S, 7/21/15, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

The two men who delivered the furniture were punctual, considerate and very helpful.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Masayo K, 7/20/15, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Sales associate was very helpful and gave us really good design advise.


9 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Jill r, 7/15/15, Online Feedback

Review for Chris

After a few hiccups in the beginning, all was handled very well. We are looking forward to the arrival of our new couch. Chris was very helpful. Thank you.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Wesley M, 7/15/15, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Very good experience


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Nancy B, 7/13/15, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

My experience with Key Home Furnishings was excellent. The staff at the store were great in answering questions and helping me pick exactly what I wanted. The delivery staff were also excellent and very careful with my new furniture as well as with my walls and other furniture. Thank you.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Heather F, 7/10/15, Online Feedback

Review for Michael

Michael was patient and helpful as we went back and forth on what pieces and fabrics we wanted. We came in twice and while we were not ready yet to order the pieces during the 4th of July sale he was able to get approval to extend the offer to us until the middle of this week when we were ready to order (based on a house purchase). We never felt pressured by Michael, which made us more likely to order from Key opposed to another store.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Kristin B, 7/9/15, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Love this place! Went in, the salesperson simply showed us the options & let us make our choice with absolutely NO pressure to buy. Also didn't ask to take down all my info, etc. before deciding so they can call and bug you in a week or send mailers like many stores.We made our choice a few days later,needed it just 2 days after that & had no time to go back to the store.They were amazingly accommodating & worked it so I could do everything over the phone & set me up for a delivery in 58 hours!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Amanda I, 7/8/15, Online Feedback

Review for Bo

We had a terrific time at Key. Bo was extremely helpful and brought us to a selection that perfectly fit our needs both functionally and price wise. We will definitely be shopping there again in the future.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Kathy H, 7/7/15, Online Feedback

Review for Shannon

Great, Shannon did a fantastic job! Gave us a minute to discuss and didn't interrupt, I especially appreciated that experience. Love the no pressure Sales approach as well.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Kimberly P, 7/7/15, Online Feedback

Review for Shannon

Shannon Davis was very knowledgable, helpful, creative, and patient!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Msgdalena S, 7/6/15, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Pleased


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Melinda J, 6/30/15, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Outstanding! Everyone was super helpful!


9 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Debbie S, 6/30/15, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Pleasant experience with sales people; great selection of furniture.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Lynda L, 6/29/15, Online Feedback

Review for Dan, Terry

Great furniture buying experience! Dan Jones and Terry Weigel were very helpful - highly recommend Key Home Furnishings


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Diane R, 6/23/15, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Our service in the store was very friendly and professional. The 2 men who delivered our furniture were pleasant,helpful & very cleanly dressed.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Ben S, 6/22/15, Online Feedback

Review for Dan

Dan Jones was a great sales rep, and helped us find the right furniture for our new house. Great experience.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Kay L, 6/17/15, Online Feedback

Review for Bo

Very good. Bo was great.


8 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Charles S, 6/16/15, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

It was a good experience. The sales staff was knowledgeable and helpful in assisting us in picking what we wanted.


9 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Suzanne W, 6/15/15, Online Feedback

Review for Adam

Very enjoyable experience. Key has lots of options and your sales associate, Adam Lingwall, was very helpful and knowledgeable without being overbearing. We had a slight problem with the documents but it was quickly corrected. I liked shopping at Key, would use them again when the need arises and would recommend them to family and friends.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Pat T, 6/15/15, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Love the selection and friendly folks.


7 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Brandea c, 6/9/15, Online Feedback

Review for Adam

I had been in before and was greeted within 5 minutes while shopping for a couch. This time when I came in to buy one we had decided on it took 20 minutes. I was about to leave when Adam (who had been with someone when I came in) came over to speak with me when he finished up with another customer. While I was disappointed the other ladies didn't help me when they could, it turned out to be a good thing. He was so helpful and very nice to work with. I hope when I come back he will be there!


5 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Jennifer H, 6/8/15, Online Feedback

Review for Jane

I was pleased with my sales person Jane. There was an inventory and del. issue. I was told there was a sofa in stock and that del. would be 1$. There was not one in stock however they resolved the issue well and met my deadline. I am irritated by the del. issue. I was told at check out that I needed to spend more to qualify for the 1$ del. Another store had a desirable sofa but the $97 charge was the price diff. between the two. Refusing to honor I am now having to pick up the sofa myself.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Michael J, 6/8/15, Online Feedback

Review for KC

KC is the consummate professional. She corresponded with me by email for a couple of months all the while providing useful information without being pushy. She was a delight to work with and we will be back!! :-)


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Michael G, 6/8/15, Online Feedback

Review for Lorri

Lorri was very nice and helpful, She made the experience very easy and we found just what we were looking for. Very nice people!!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Marianne W, 6/6/15, Online Feedback

Review for Adam

"Adam was a very pleasant salesman. Not once did I feel pressed and... he was right there for questions. Everything was done very professionally. I was pleased and will return to your store for future purchases. Marianne Woltering"


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Gail S, 6/1/15, Online Feedback

Review for Adam

"My experience was very nice on both of my trips in. Adam Lingwall was courteous and knowledgeable on the bedroom furnishings we were interested in. He was easy to communicate with. Thank you."


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Earl B, 5/30/15, Online Feedback

Review for Adam

"On a busy Saturday most stores do not have enough staff to help customers. Adam Lingvall was helping multiple customers with a smile! We never felt ignored or abandoned like we do in other stores. He was so very helpful and patient. Give that guy a raise and promotion! We love our new sofa!"


7 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Glenn G, 5/29/15, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

It was a comfortable conversation with the staff and the purchase process was easy. The delivery team did a GREAT job of handling a large piece of furniture through some tight doorways. Kudos to them!


9 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Sue W, 5/29/15, Online Feedback

Review for Adam

Adam was great to work with - very professional and knowledgable! Excellent customer service at a time when this is sorely missing in the retail world. I was very impressed!


8 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

William B, 5/29/15, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

The salesman and the office staff were great. Only problem is that you advertised same day delivery and we will end up with two day delivery and live less than six miles from the store. Not the end of the world but a minor irritant


7 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

William P, 5/28/15, Online Feedback

Review for Adam

The sales person, Adam, was excellent, not too pushy but informative and willing to assist. The actual order process was awkward, and the individual writing up the order was quite ready to go home (we were after closing time on a holiday).


8 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Jeffrey H, 5/28/15, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

A great selection of furniture to browse - and no pressure while doing so! A nice experience.


9 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Haley D, 5/26/15, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Absolutely love this place! Amazing furniture selection, couches and other living room decor... Great customer service 100% satisfied. The only reason I am giving a 9 instead of a 10 is because of the short hours of the warehouse pick up and the delivery was too expensive for Eastern Oregon :)


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Dorothy B, 5/26/15, Online Feedback

Review for Michael

Michael was very helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. He knew the in's and out's of the product we were in and answered all of our questions.


8 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Linda H, 5/20/15, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

We were working with a designer so did not have much interaction with your sales staff. But, the gal that we did work with was very nice and knowledgeable.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Susan B, 5/19/15, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Staff was friendly and helpful. We didn't feel pressure from staff.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Sherri M, 5/18/15, Online Feedback

Review for Adam

I really enjoyed working with Adam on purchasing our sectional. He's a sweetheart ! Believe me, he earned this sale!


8 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Ashley D, 5/18/15, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Everyone was polite, helpful, and willing to answer questions.


9 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Bobbi K, 5/14/15, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

No pressure. Great deals. Great experience


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Holly H, 5/13/15, Online Feedback

Review for K.C.

We worked with KC. She was very friendly, informative and patient with our questions, not pushy. KC even remembered our names when we returned to make our purchase. Over all it has been a wonderful experience.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Mary S, 5/12/15, Online Feedback

Review for K.C.

KC was great!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Lourra & Joe I, 5/11/15, Online Feedback

Review for Lori

It was wonderful! Lori was very knowledgeable and helpful in assisting us with selecting the right furniture for our space and needs.


9 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

John E, 5/11/15, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Staff was very courteous, experience was pleasant and productive.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Sandra L, 5/11/15, Online Feedback

Review for Jane, Terry

"Jane was excellent, Terry followed up and met our concerns and had great reco's for us. Beautiful showroom, and choices galore."


8 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Sandy P, 5/7/15, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Yesterday, I was able to buy a dresser that should work nicely for my son. When talking with my sales gal, I asked her if there were currently any specials or discounts available to me in my emails. I had not been on my iPad yet that day. I get them occasionally and thought there might be one I could use. She told she was not aware of any. Why not? When I got home, there was a Mother's Day offer for $100.00 off on a purchase that I would have qualified for, not the small one she did extend


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Melanie B, 5/6/15, Online Feedback

Review for K.C.

It was a great experience. I worked with KC who was very knowledgeable and professional.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Gerald b, 4/30/15, Online Feedback

Review for Bo

great,Bo did a wonderful job


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Carla D, 4/29/15, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

I sent a letter to the customer service email with a description of the staff's amazing customer service!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Jason L, 4/29/15, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

We enjoyed the customer service and our new furniture we purchased.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Sandra B, 4/28/15, Online Feedback

Review for Adam

Great experience. Adam helped us with everything down to fabric selections. He was always courteous and patient, as we took a couple visits and many changes in basic furniture before settling on selection. Would highly recommend Key Home Furnishings for variety and quality of furniture and excellent customer service.


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Aaron C, 4/28/15, Online Feedback

Review for Adam

Couldn't asked for a better experience. Adam took the time to listen to our needs and point in the right direction. The set we purchased is perfect for our home, and you were kind enough to set up same day delivery. Many thanks!


10 stars (Out of 10 Stars)

Alma T, 4/28/15, Online Feedback

Review for Staff

Very helpful. No time wasted. Friendly people.

 

(No star rating available)

Marilyn M, 9/8/13 on Website Comment

Service Review

Thanks for the great service. We are very happy with our new sofa.

 

(No star rating available)

Vincent D, 5/30/13 on Website Comment

Review for Bo

I want to thank you all for the great service we received. The sales person (can not remember her name I think it was Bo) was great. Let my wife and I look all we wanted, no pressure. The delivering was seamless and early. Again thank you all very much and we will recommend you to all our friends.


5 stars

Kari D., 5/19/13 on in-store Customer Feedback Form

Review for Lorri

Lorri walked me through the entire process and I got everything I needed. So excited! Thanks!


5 stars

Sandy O., 5/11/13 on in-store Customer Feedback Form

Review for Bo

Bo was very pleasant and helpful.


5 stars

Bob B., 5/4/13 on in-store Customer Feedback Form

Review for Bill

Bill took the time to work with us - no high pressure - explained everything we needed to know. I highly recommend working with Bill in any furniture purchase. Good experience!!


5 stars

Shawna and Barry Smith, 4/14/13 on in-store Customer Feedback Form

Review for Bo

We loved the selection at your store! We had been in twice before we actually decided to make our purchase. Bo initially met us, and we asked for her each time we came in. She is very friendly, helpful and enjoyable to work with. We've never felt any pressure whatsoever, completely wonderful and pleasant experience! We will definitely recommend Key and Bo! Thanks!!


5 stars

Desiree K., 3/14/13 on in-store Customer Feedback Form

Review for Lorri

Lorri was absolutely amazing to work with, she went "above and beyond" to take care of us and make sure our order was perfect. I would highly recommend her and your store.

 

(No star rating available)

Julie F, 1/27/13 on Website Comment

Review for Dan

Dan is so wonderful to work with! Thanks Dan for your excellent customer service and knowledge.


5 stars

Faith Ramage, 4/10/13 on in-store Customer Feedback Form

Review for Bo

Bo helped me so much! She is very artistic and put the colors of couch and chairs together in a beautiful, harmonious way. She had furniture moved around so that I could see how the finished product would be. She worked hard to find just the right colors, and was very patient and cheerful during the whole process. Thank you, Bo!!!


5 stars

Sarah Paul, 2/28/13 on in-store Customer Feedback Form

Review for Lorri

Very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. All the employees were friendly.


5 stars

Kelly Ruhl, 2/24/13 on in-store Customer Feedback Form

Review for Bo

Bo was very helpful. Great selection of sofas and fabric choices. The playroom for the kids was amazing! Thank you!!


5 stars

2/23/13 on in-store Customer Feedback Form

Review for Bo

My experience was great! Bo was great — personable, knowledgeable, offered suggestions and fun. Thanks for everything. The store offered a great selection of furniture too.


5 stars

Ruthie L., 2/13/13 on in-store Customer Feedback Form

Review for Bo

Awesome, wonderful, friendly. Bo is friendly and knows her furniture! She answered all our questions, had lots of ideas and suggestions.


5 stars

Robbie, 2/7/13 on in-store Customer Feedback Form

Review for Bo

Loved Bo! What a friendly salesperson. She made shopping for my new sofa a pleasure. No pressure but there were answers to all my questions. Thank you, Bo!


5 stars

Ron Hunt from Vancouver, 1/20/13 on in-store Customer Feedback Form

Excellent service! Not pushy, very knowledgeable, and good suggestions. My pregnant wife was very pleased. Thank you!

 

(No star rating available)

Julia T, 1/29/13 on Website Comment

Review for Dennis and Tod

Hi Dennis and Tod,

Just wanted to say thank you so much for the great customer service and I just LOVE the couch and loveseat Tod talked to me all about it, was a knock off from a Crate & Barrel couch and made by Stanton. The quality is awesome. Just thrilled with it. Also your delivery guys were great as well today. They were so nice and moved my sectional to the garage for me, it only took them 5 minutes...Thanks a million! :-)


5 stars

Scott Martin from West Linn, 1/27/13 on in-store Customer Feedback Form

Review for Bill

Great prices!! Good selection!!


5 stars

Elisa and Dave P, 1/26/13 on in-store Customer Feedback Form

Review for Bill

Bill’s been awesome – let us explore and gave us great ideas/tips and was most accommodating. We’ll be back – thanks!


5 stars

Kathy S, 1/22/13 on in-store Customer Feedback Form

Review for Lorri

Lorri worked very well with me and what furniture I was looking for!


5 stars

Tony C, 1/22/13 on in-store Customer Feedback Form

Review for Michelle

great


5 stars

Ron Hunt from Vancouver, 1/20/13 on in-store Customer Feedback Form

Excellent service! Not pushy, very knowledgeable, and good suggestions. My pregnant wife was very pleased. Thank you!


5 stars

Amy and Matthew H, 1/19/13 on in-store Customer Feedback Form

Bo is a great asset! We are return customers and are very satisfied with the help and care Bo gives. Another enjoyable furniture experience!! Thank you, Bo!


5 stars

Burel Bankston from Portland, 1/17/13 on in-store Customer Feedback Form

Excellent.


5 stars

Dale and Debbie Cameron from Sherwood, 1/14/13 on in-store Customer Feedback Form

Great selection, found just what we wanted.

 

Read more



In-Store Testimonial Videos

 

Bo's Outstanding Customer Reviews - Key Home Furnishings Video - Portland, Or

Great Customer Reviews for Lorri - Key Home Furnishings - Portland, Or